The Board of Deacons is charged with the ministries of sympathy, witness and service.  Deacons are elected annually by the congregation and serve both visibly and behind the scene in their ministry of caring and love.

ERPC’s Deacons are:
Stephanie Spencer, Moderator, Paige Saylor, Secretary, Melissa Hodgson, Treasurer, Penelope Hobbie, youth deacon, Elizabeth Hobbie, Jean McCarthy